Roaming Pass

Eligible Countries

Pass Type

3-Day Internet Pass

Singapore, Indonesia, Thailand, Australia, Bangladesh, Brunei Darussalam, Cambodia, China, East Timor, Hong Kong, India, Japan, Laos, Macao, Myanmar, Nepal, New Zealand, Pakistan, Philippines, South Korea, Sri Lanka, Taiwan, Vietnam

Single country Pass

This pass can only be used in the specific roaming country. If you do travel to another country, you will need to purchase new pass

7-Day Unlimited Internet Pass

Australia, Bangladesh, Brunei, Cambodia, China, Hong Kong, India, Indonesia, Japan, South Korea, Laos, Macau, Myanmar, Nepal, Philippines, Singapore, Sri Lanka, Taiwan, Thailand, & Vietnam

Multi-country Pass

These passes can be used to travel across all eligible countries.


30-Day Unlimited Internet Pass

Australia, Austria, Bangladesh, Belgium, Brunei, Cambodia, Canada, China, Czech Republic, Denmark, Egypt, Estonia, France, Germany, Ghana, Greece, Hong Kong, Hungary, India, Indonesia, Inflight, Ireland, Italy, Japan, South Korea, Laos, Latvia, Lithuania, Macau, Malta, Myanmar, Nepal, Netherlands

New Zealand, Norway, Oman, Pakistan, Philippines, Portugal, Qatar, Romania, Russia, Saudi Arabia, Singapore, South Africa, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, USA, Uzbekistan, & Vietnam

Note: We highly encourage you to turn off voicemail before travelling to other countries to avoid any voicemail-related charges. Click here to read on how to deactivate voicemail.