No, your music will be lost with the application if you choose to uninstall the app.
Can I still play my downloaded songs if I have uninstalled the app? Print
Modified on: Thu, 19 Jan, 2023 at 2:40 PM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.