Note: Digi Signature Programme will not be accepting any new submissions after 7th August. For existing customers on the 1-year offer, your offers will not be affected, but you will not be able to renew at the end of the offer period.


Accepted Domains

Abedeen Academy 

International & Private Schools

Acmar International & Private Schools 

AIMST University

Al-Madinah International University (MEDIU)

Albukhary International University

All Public Schools

Arkib Negara Malaysia Negeri Sabah/WP Labuan

Asia e University (AeU)

Asia Metropolitan University

Asia Pacific Schools

Asia Pacific

University of Technology and Innovation (APU)

Asia School of Business

Austin Heights

Private & International Schools

Australian International School Malaysia (AISM)

Axcel International School

Baseerah International School

Beaconhouse Newlands

International School

Beaconhouse Schools

Berjaya University College of Hospitality

Bestari University College

Binary University of Management and Entrepreneurship

Brighton International School

Chinese Taipei School Kuala Lumpur

City Harbour International School

City University

Cresecendo-HELP International School

Curtin University, Sarawak Malaysia

Cyberjaya University 

College of Medical Sciences (CUCMS)

Dalat International School


University of Automotive Malaysia

Epsom College in Malaysia

Fairview University College

First City University College

French School of Kuala Lumpur (LFKL)

Garden International School

GEMS International School of Pearl City, Penang

Genovasi University College

Geomatika University College

German School Kuala Lumpur

Global NXT University

Golden Chef College of Culinary Arts & Hospitality

Han Chiang 

University College of Communication

Havil International School

HELP University

Highlands International Boarding School (HIBS)

HIS International School

Idrissi International School

IGB International School

Imperial International School

Infrastructure University Kuala Lumpur (IUKL)

Inspiros International School

Institut Latihan Perindustrian Kangar

Institut Pendidikan Guru Kampus Ilmu Khas

Institut Pendidikan Guru Kampus Ilmu Khas

Institut Perguruan Kampus Darulaman

Institut Perguruan Kampus Dato Razali Ismail

Institut Tadbiran Awam Negara (Intan)

Institut Perguruan 

Kampus Dato Razali Ismail

International Centre for Education in Islamic Finance (INCEIF)

International Islamic School of Malaysia (IISM)

International Medical University (IMU)

International Modern Arabic School (IMAS)

International Newton College

International School of Kuala Lumpur (ISKL)

International University College of Technology Twintech (IUCTT)

International University of Malaya-Wales

INTI International Universities and Colleges

INTI International University (IIU)

Islamic University College of Perlis (KUIPs)

Jabatan Tenaga Manusia

Japanese School of Kuala Lumpur

Jesselton International School

KDU University

Kinabalu International School (KIS)

Knewton Global Schools

Kolej Matrikulasi Negeri Sembilan 

Kolej Matrikulasi Pulau Pinang

Kolej Poly-Tech MARA Kuantan

Kolej Universiti 

Islam Pahang Sultan Ahmad Shah

Kolej Universiti Poly-Tech MARA

KPJ Healthcare University College

Kuala Lumpur 

Metropolitan University College (KLMUC)

Labuan International School

Limkokwing University of Creative Technology

Lincoln University College

Linton University College

MAHSA University

Malaysia Institute of Supply Chain Innovation (MISI)

Malaysia University of Science & Technology (MUST)

Management and Science University (MSU)

Manipal International University

Maple Leaf Kingsley International School

Matahari International School

Maverick International Secondary School

Melaka Islamic University College

Meritus University

Mindrich International Secondary School

MITstem International School

Monash University

Mont Kiara 

International School of Kuala Lumpur

Multimedia University (MMU), Cyberjaya

New Era University College

Newcastle University Medicine Malaysia

Nexus International School Malaysia

Nilai International School

Nilai University

Nobel International School

Nottingham University Malaysia

Oakrich International School

Oasis International School - Kuala Lumpur

One World Hanxin College

Open University Malaysia (OUM)

Paragon Private & International Schools

Pelita International School

Penang Skill Development Centre

Perdana University

PICOMS International University College

Polimas Sultan Abdul Halim Mu'adzam Shah

Politeknik Kota Bharu

Politeknik Melaka

Politeknik Metro Kuantan

Politeknik Sultan Haji Ahmad Shah Kuantan

Politeknik Tuanku Sultanah Bahiyah

Prince of Wales 

International School & Primary

Putra Business School

Quest International University Perak

Raffles International School, Johor

Raffles University Iskandar (RUI)

Rafflesia International School

REAL International School & Private School

Saito University College

Sasana International School

Sayfol International School

SEGi University

Sekolah Indonesia Kuala Lumpur

Sekolah Menengah Swasta Saleha (SMSS)

Sekolah Sri UCSI Springhill

Selangor International Islamic 

University College (SIUC)

Seri Botani International School

Seri Jubli International School

Seri Omega Private & International School

Southern University College

Sri Ara International School & Private School

Sri Cempaka

Sri Desa International Secondary School

Sri Emas International School


Sri KL

Sribagan International School

St. John's International School (SJIS)

STARS International School

Straits International School (SIS)

Sunway International School

Sunway University

Swinburne University of Technology, Sarawak Campus

TATI University College

Taylor's International School

Taylor’s University

Tenby Schools

The British International School of 

Kuala Lumpur

The International School @ ParkCity (ISP) KL

The International School of Penang

Tree Top International School

Tunku Abdul Rahman University College

Tunku Abdul Rahman University College (TARUC)

Tzu Chi International School

UCSI University












UNITAR International University

Universiti Islam Antarabangsa

Sultan Abdul Halim Mu’adzam Shah

Universiti Islam Malaysia, Cyberjaya

Universiti Kuala Lumpur (UniKL)

Universiti Selangor (UNISEL)

Universiti Sultan Azlan Shah

Universiti Teknologi Petronas (UTP)

Universiti Tenaga Nasional (UNITEN)

Universiti Tun Abdul Razak (UniRAZAK)

Universiti Tunku Abdul Rahman (UTAR)

University College of Technology Sarawak

University College of Yayasan Pahang

University College Sabah Foundation (UCSF)

University Malaysia of 

Computer Science and Engineering

University of Cyberjaya

University of Reading Malaysia

UOW Malaysia KDU Penang

University College










UUM International School Melaka (UUMISM)

Vikas International School

Wadi Sofia Schools

Wawasan Open University

Wesley Methodist Schools 

(International & Private)

Westlake International Schools

Woodlands International School

Xiamen University Malaysia Campus

Zenith International School

Updated: 9 September 2022